Staff\Department of Radioelectronics - Kazan (Volga region) Federal University

Телефоны горячей линии по дистанционному обучению: +7 (843) 233-74-26, +7 (843) 233-71-42, по техническим вопросам: +7 (843) 230-30-66

Staff

Head of Radioelectronics Department 

Prof. Ovchinnikov M.N. - Professor, e-mail: Marat.Ovchinnikov@kpfu.ru


Nasyrov I.A. - Associate Professor, e-mail: Igor.Nasyrov@kpfu.ru

Gumerov R.I. - Associate Professor, e-mail: Rustem.Gumerov@ksu.ru


Gavrilov A.G. - Associate Professor, e-mail: Alexander.Gavrilov@kpfu.ru


Lounev I.V. - Associate Professor, e-mail: Lounev75@mail.ru

Marfin E.A. - Senior Lecturer, e-mail: marfin76@mail.ru

Vasilyeva M.A. - Assistant, e-mail: Maria.Vasilyeva@kpfu.ru


Evstifeev A.I. Engineer 

Kogogin D.A. Electronics

Larionova N.L. Senior Laboratory Assistant

Popov I.I. Engineer