Размер шрифта: A A A Цвет сайта: A A A

Department of Aerohydromechanics

The department was formed in the mid 1930s.

The department has doctors of science Gubajdullin D.A.,​ Egorov A.G.Kosterin A.V.Mazo A.B.Maklakov D.V.Potashev K.A.Chugunov V.A..

The department provides teaching courses related to the research topics of the department. The main scientific theme of the department is devoted to

The department operates a seminar on hydrodynamics and underground fluid mechanics.

Presentation about department