Director's Office

Academic Council

Educational divisions

Leo Tolstoy Higher School of Russian and Foreign Philology

Gabdulla Tukay Higher School of National Culture and Education

I.A. Baudouin de Courtenay Higher School of Russian Language and Intercultural Communication

Other departments

Research and Education Centers

Kazan International Linguistic Center

Journal "Филология и культура. Philology and Culture"

Journal "Tatarica"