Размер шрифта: A A A Цвет сайта: A A A

Special awards

Corresponding member of Tatarstan Academy of Science(2008),

 Member of the Russian Academy of Engineering Sciences (2012).

Honoured inventor of Tatarstan Republic (2005).

Member of Engineering Council under Ministry of Economy of Tatarstan Republic Presidium member of Inventors and Development Engineers Association

Member of Russian Vacuum Society and D.I. Mendeleev Russian Chemical Society