: A A A : A A A

Research

Department of Theoretical Mechanics

1) Mechanics of nonlinear deformation of deformable solids in presence of stationary and nonstationary influences (Assistant professor Sultanov L.U., e-mail: Lenar.Sultanov@ksu.ru)

2) Stability and oscillations of thin-walled constructions (Prof. Konoplev U.G. ,e-mail :      Yori.Konoplev@ksu.ru)

3) Mechanics of deformation of elastic and elastic plastic bodies interacting with different media. (Assistant prof. Berezhnoi, e-mail: Dmitri.Bereznoi@ksu.ru)

4) Biomechanics  (Prof. Konoplev U.G., e-mail:   Yori.Konoplev@ksu.ru)

Department of Fluid Mechanics

1) Nonlinear problems of hydrodynamics of potential flows with spare boundaries and boundaries of media division. Optimization and maximum conditions of flow. D.V. Maklakov (Tel.: +7 (843) 2337230,E-mail: dmitri.maklakov@ksu.ru), R.F. Mardanov, E.I. Filatov

2) Computational hydrodynamics A.B. Mazo (Tel.: +7 (843) 2315230, 2315376,E-mail: Alexander.Mazo@ksu.ru), A.G. Egorov, A.N. nuriev

3) Mechanics of porous media A.G. Egorov (Tel.: +7 (843) 2315230

E-mail: Andrey.egorov@ksu.ru),  A.B. Mazo, K.A. Potashev


Department of General Mathematics


1.Boundary value problems and their applications in physics, mechanics.


Damir Faritovitch Abzalilov

Nail Renatovitch Abubakirov

Nickolay Georgievitch Guryanov

Liliya Railevna Sekaeva

Elena Alexandrovna Shirokova

Olga Nickolayevna Tuleneva

Elena Anatolyevna Utkina


2. Application of some packets of mathematical computer programs in mathematical education.


Damir Faritovitch Abzalilov

Nickolay Georgievitch Guryanov

Nail Renatovitch Abubakirov

Mikhail Stepanovitch Malakaev

Liliya Railevna Sekaeva

Elena Alexandrovna Shirokova

Olga Nickolaevna Tuleneva

Elena Anatolievna Utkina


Department of Algebra and Mathematics of logics


Algbraic structures of algorithmical background


Executive Arslanov M.M. (marslan@kpfu.ru l.: +7 (843) 2337060)

Algebraic structures. Executive Skryabin S.M.( l.: +7 (843) 2337060 E-mail: serge.skryabin@ksu.ru)

Theory of operad. Executive Tronin S. N. (l.: +7 (843) 233-70-60

E-mail: Serge.Tronin@ksu.ru)