Новости Казанского (Приволжского) федерального университета http://www.kpfu.ru/ Самые последние новости Казанского (Приволжского) федерального университета ru Copyright (C) Kazan University http://www.ksu.ru/rss/rss5.jpg Новости Казанского (Приволжского) федерального университета https://www.kpfu.ru/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:23:49 +0300 Cure Can Be Worse Than Disease in Case of Nuclear Bombing of Asteroids, Says KFU Professor https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/averting-armageddon.html Dr. Yury Nefedyev commented on a recent publication. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Наука Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:09:19 +0300 Kazan University to Open First Regional Office of Association of Islamic Psychologists https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/office-association-of-islamic-psychologists.html Persons in charge of the new office gave a press conference on 21st February. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Наука, Культура, Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:28:57 +0300 Professors Guzel Sitdikova and Igor Antipin Received the Order of Academic Palms https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/order-of-academic-palms-sitdikova-antipin.html Two KFU academics were commended for their contribution to international cooperation. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Международное, Конкурсы, Культура, Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:50:02 +0300 KFU Delegation Visited University Hospital Regensburg https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/kfu-delegation-visited-university-hospital.html A meeting was held on 19th February. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Образование, Наука, Международное, Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:16:32 +0300 Visit by Attache for Science and Technology of the Embassy of France https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/visit-by-attache-for-science-and-technology-of.html Attache Aurelien Leynet met with KFU executives on 19th February. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Международное, Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:30:21 +0300 KFU Represented at the First Forum of Federation of Rectors of Arabic and Russian Universities in Lebanon https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/forum-of-russian-arabic-universities-lebanon.html Vice-Rector Linar Latypov is visiting the event in Beirut on 19th - 20th February. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Международное, Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:11:28 +0300 Maslenitsa Celebrated in Universiade Village https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/maslenitsa-celebrated-in-universiade-village.html Traditional Eastern Slavic spring festival was celebrated at the main KFU dorm complex yesterday. Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Студенческая жизнь, Культура Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:15:08 +0300 Delegation of Embassy and Consulate General of Iran https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/delegation-of-embassy-and-consulate-general-of.html The guests visited the Institute of Fundamental Medicine and Biology and met with compatriots. Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Международное, Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:28:48 +0300 Delegation of Embassy of Turkmenistan https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/delegation-of-embassy-of-turkmenistan-331630.html A meeting took place at the Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communication. Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Образование, Международное, Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:21:40 +0300 Florid Agzamov Memorial Classroom Opened at the Higher School of Journalism and Media Communications https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/florid-agzamov-memorial-classroom.html Florid Agzamov (1936 - 2005), first Dean of the Faculty of Journalism, was commemorated today by his colleagues and students. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Культура Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:46:42 +0300 Leo Tolstoy's Student Years at Kazan University https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/leo-tolstoy-student-years-at-kazan-university.html Tolstoy Year in Tatarstan is underway, and we want to share some details about the famous writer s life during his stay in Kazan. Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Культура Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:35:06 +0300 First MOOC Portal Launched by Institute of Geology and Petroleum Technologies https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/first-mooc-portal-geology.html The Center for Advanced Training, Quality Management and Marketing made a big step in developing Smart Education. Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Образование Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:52:58 +0300 Tatarstan State Prize in Science and Technology Award Ceremony https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/tatarstan-state-prize-in-science-and-technology.html President of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov welcomed scientists in Kazan Kremlin on 9th February. Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Наука, Конкурсы Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:09:32 +0300 Institute of Geology and Petroleum Technologies Plans to Open Gemology Lab https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/gemology-lab.html Associate Professor, gemology expert Anatoly Nikolaev explained what the new unit s priorities will be. Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Наука Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 10:59:20 +0300 Top Researchers Awarded on Russian Science Day https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/top-researchers-awarded-on-russian-science-day.html A celebratory meeting was held at the Tatarstan Academy of Sciences on 8th February. Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Наука, Конкурсы Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:00:11 +0300 Center for Business Education Opened Doors https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/center-for-business-education-opened-doors-330420.html Two floors of renovated classrooms are located at the Institute of Management, Economics and Finance. Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Образование Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Thu, 08 Feb 2018 22:10:23 +0300 Prospects of a Unified Medical Information System Discussed with Deputy Minister of Communications and Mass Media of Russia https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/prospects-of-a-unified-medical-information-system.html Rector Ilshat Gafurov met with Sergey Kalugin on February 6th. Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Tue, 06 Feb 2018 15:29:21 +0300 Risks in Using Electronic Management Systems at Universities https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/risks-in-using-electronic-management-systems.html Professor Alfiya Masalimova co-authored a recent publication in EURASIA Journal of Mathematics, Science and Technology Education. Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Наука Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:11:32 +0300 Student Delegation from Tsinghua University https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/student-delegation-from-tsinghua-university-329380.html A group of students and academics of one of the best global universities visited on February 5th. Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Студенческая жизнь, Международное, Сотрудничество Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:56:07 +0300 Oxidation Behavior of Crude Oil and SARA Fractions https://kpfu.ru/eng/news-eng/oxidation-behavior-of-crude-oil-and-sara.html SAU EcoOil s research is funded by the Russian Science Foundation. Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0300 Наука Нурмеев Ю.Р. <JRNurmeev@kpfu.ru> Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:20:30 +0300