Размер шрифта: A A A Цвет сайта: A A A

Lab staff

Dr. Vladimir V. Silantiev

Senior researcher, Head of Laboratory

H-index = 4

E-mail: vladimir.silantiev@kpfu.ru

https://kpfu.ru/Vladimir.Silantiev

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Vladimir_Silantiev

Prof. Joerg W. Schneider

Leading Researcher,

Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany

H-index = 19

E-mail: joerg.schneider@geo.tu-freiberg.de

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Joerg_Schneider3  

Prof. Mark D. Schmitz

Boise State University, USA     

H-index = 27

E-mail: markschmitz@boisestate.edu

Prof. Annette E. Goetz

Leading Researcher

Keele University, Great Britain

H-index = 11

E-mail: Annette.Goetz@up.ac.za

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Annette_Goetz

Prof. Vladimir I. Davydov

Leading Researcher

Boise State University, USA

H-index = 17

E-mail: vdavydov@boisestate.edu 

Prof. Marion Tichomirowa

Leading Researcher

Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany

H-index = 16

E-mail: tichomir@mailserver.tu-freiberg.de

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/M_Tichomirowa

Dr. Michael P. Arefiev

Junior Researcher

Geological Institute of the RAS, Russia

H-index=4

E-mail: mihail-3000@inbox.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/researcher/2057476837_

Mikhail_P_Arefiev

Georgii A. Batalin

Junior Researcher

H-index=0

E-mail: georgy@batalin.com

https://kpfu.ru/Georgii.Batalin 

Dr. Valeriy V. Bulanov

Senior researcher

Paleontological Institute of the RAS, Russia

H-index = 4

E-mail: bulanov@paleo.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/V_Bulanov

Dr. Alexander S. Biakov

Leading Researcher

North-East Interdisciplinary Scientific Research, Inst. n. a. N.A. Shilo Far East Branch of the RAS, Russia

H-index = 7

E-mail: stratigr@neisri.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alexander_Biakov

Bulat I. Gareev

Junior Researcher

H-index=0

E-mail: bulat@gareev.net

https://kpfu.ru/bulat.gareev

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alexander_Biakov 

Dr. Valeriy V. Golubev

Senior researcher

Paleontological Institute of the RAS, Russia

H-index = 7

E-mail: vg@paleo.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Valeriy_Golubev

Dr. Guzel A. Danukalova

Senior researcher

Institute of Geology, Ufimian Scientific Centre or the RAS, Russia

H-index = 6

E-mail: guzel59@mail.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Guzel_Danukalova

Dr. Andrei V. Dronov

Leading Researcher

Geological Institute of the RAS, Russia

H-index=9

E-mail: avdronov@gmail.com

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/A_Dronov 

Dr. Svetlana O. Zorina

Senior researcher

H-index = 4

E-mail: svzorina@yandex.ru

https://kpfu.ru/Svetlana.Zorina

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Svetlana_Zorina

Dr. Alexander O. Ivanov

Senior researcher

St. Petersburg State University, Russia

H-index = 9

E-mail: ivanova-paleo@yandex.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alexander_Ivanov11

Ilja Kogan

Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany

Junior Researcher

H-index=3

E-mail: i.kogan@gmx.de 

Dr. Olga L. Kossovaya

Senior researcher

VSEGEI, Russia

H-index = 7

E-mail: Olga_Kossovaya@vsegei.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Olga_Kossovaya

Dr. Galina V. Kotlyar

Senior researcher

VSEGEI, Russia

H-index = 9

E-mail: Galina_Kotlyar@vsegei.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/G_Kotlyar

Dr. Abdelouahed Lagnaoui

Junior Researcher

Chouaïb Doukkali University, Morocco

H-index=4

E-mail: abdelouahedlagnaoui@gmail.com

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Abdelouahed_Lagnaoui 

Dinara N. Miftakhutdinova

Junior Researcher

H-index=0

E-mail: miftakhutdinovadn@gmail.com

Dr. Fedor A. Mouraviev

Senior Researcher

H-index=1

E-mail: fedor.mouraviev@yandex.ru

https://kpfu.ru/Fedor.Mouraviev

https://www.researchgate.net/researcher/2057454859_Fedor_A_

Mouraviev

Dr. Serge V. Naugolnykh

Leading Researcher

Geological Institute of the RAS, Russia

H-index=7

E-mail: naugolnykh@list.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/S_Naugolnykh

Dr. Svetlana V. Nikolaeva

Senior Researcher

Paleontological Institute of the RAS, Russia

H-index=7

E-mail: 44svnikol@mail.ru

Evgeny V. Nuzhdin

Junior Researcher

H-index=0

E-mail: evgenyboom@gmail.com 

Dr. Andrey G. Sennikov

Senior Researcher

Paleontological Institute of the RAS, Russia

H-index=8

E-mail: sennikov@paleo.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Andrey_Sennikov

Dr. Guzal M. Sungatullina

Leading Researcher

H-index=1

E-mail: Guzel.Sungatullina@kpfu.ru

https://kpfu.ru/Guzel.Sungatullina

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Guzel_Sungatullina

Dr. Zoya A. Tolokonnikova

Senior Researcher

Kuban State University, Russia

H-index=3

E-mail: zalatoi@yandex.ru

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Zoya_Tolokonnikova

Milyausha N. Urazaeva

Junior Researcher

H-index=1

E-mail: milyausha.urazaeva@kpfu.ru

https://kpfu.ru/Miljausha.Hasanova

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Urazaeva_MN

Frank Scholze

Junior Researcher

Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany

H-index=1

E-mail: frank.scholze@geo.tu-freiberg.de