Размер шрифта: A A A Цвет сайта: A A A

Staff

Nasyrov Semyon Rafailovich

D.Sc. in Mathematics, Full Professor, Head of the department

Теl.: +7 (843) 2927279

Fax: +7 (843) 2927279

E-mail: Samyon.Nasyrov@ksu.ru, semen.nasyrov@yandex.ru

 

Aksentyev Leonid Aleksandrovich

D.Sc. in Mathematics, Full Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-73-73

E-mail: Leonid.Aksentev@ksu.ru

 

Garifyanov Farhat Nurgayazovich

D.Sc. in Mathematics, Full Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-73-73

E-mail: FNGarifyanov@ksu.ru

 

Kac Boris Aleksandrovich  

D.Sc. in Mathematics, Full Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 292-72-79

Fax: +7 (843) 292-72-79

E-mail: Boris.Kac@ksu.ru

 

Mushtari Daniyar Hamidovich

D.Sc. in Mathematics, Full Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-73-73

E-mail: Daniar.Mushtari@ksu.ru

 

Gumerov Renat Nelsonovich

Candidate Sc. in Mathematics, Associate Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-73-73

E-mail: Renat.Gumerov@ksu.ru

 

Lugovaya Galina Dmitrievna

Candidate Sc. in Mathematics, Associate Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-73-73

E-mail: glugovaya@inbox.ru

 

Salahutdinov Rustem Gumerovich

Candidate Sc. in Mathematics, Associate Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-7278

E-mail: Rustem.Salahudinov@ksu.ru

 

Skvortsova Galiya Shakirovna

Candidate Sc. in Mathematics, Associate Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-73-73

E-mail: Galiya.Skvortsova@ksu.ru

 

Sultanbekov Foat Faritovich

Candidate Sc. in Mathematics, Associate Professor

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-73-73

E-mail: Foat.Sultanbekov@ksu.ru

 

Anisimova Irina Leonidovna

Теl.: +7 (843) 233-73-73