Размер шрифта: A A A Цвет сайта: A A A

Staff

Prof.  Dr. Guzel Sitdikova

Head of Department

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-44

E-mail: Guzel.Sitdikova@ksu.ru



Roustem Khazipov

Leading Researcher 

E-mail: roustem.khazipov@inserm.fr


Tatyana Baltina

Associate Professor 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-60

E-mail: tanusha967@gmail.com


Nataliya Zvezdochkina

Senior Lecturer 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-15

E-mail: nataly_ksu@mail.ru


Gerasimova  E.

Associate Professor 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-15

E-mail: Gerasimova.EL2011@kpfu.ru


Olga Yakovleva

Senior Lecturer 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-15

E-mail: a-olay@yandex.ru


Alexey Yakovlev

Associate Professor 

Tel.: +7 (843) 2337815

E-mail: alv.yakovlev@gmail.com aleksey.yakovlev@kpfu.ru


Aleksandr Eremeev

Associate Professor 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-12

E-mail: aeremeev@kpfu.ru,


Anton Ereemev

Associate Professor 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-60

E-mail: 2anton.eremeev@mail.ru


Nail Khaerdinov

Associate Professor 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-63

E-mail: Xaertdinov@ykpfu.ru


Guzel Yafarova

Associate Professor 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-60

E-mail: gusadila@mail.ru



Luydmila Grishina

Chief Laboratory Technician

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-15

E-mail: Ludmila.Grishina@kpfu.ru


Valentina Maksimova

Laboratory Technician 

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-15

E-mail: Valentina.Maksimova@kpfu.ru


Boris Russ

Laboratory Technician 

E-mail: bruss@kpfu.ru, russ.boris@gmail.com


Damira Kabirova 

Laboratory Assistant 

E-mail: Damira.Kabirova@kspfu.ru