International advisory committee

«Kazan (Volga region) federal university»


  1. Roustem Khazipov, director of Research INSERM, head of a research group at INMED (France);
  2. Yoshihide Hayashizaki, director of RIKEN Preventive Medicine & Diagnosis Innovation Program (Japan);
  3. Lorraine J. Gudas, professor, chairman of Department of Pharmacology of the Cornell University (USA);
  4. Nigel Mongan, professor, director of globalization for research, faculty of medicine and health sciences, University of Nottingham (United Kingdom);
  5. Marat Jusupov, professor of the Institute of genetics and molecular and cellular biology (France);
  6. Noyori Ryoji, professor of the Nagoya University (Japan);
  7. Roland Oberhansi, professor of the University of Potsdam (Germany);
  8. Henri Alloul, professor of the University of Paris-Sud XI (France);
  9. Alexandre Varnek. professor of the University of Strasbourg (France);
  10.  Isak Froumin, professor, head of the Institute of Education of Higher School of Economics (Russia);
  11. Rudolf Grimm, professor of the University of Innsbruck and Institute for Quantum Optics and Quantum Information of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (Austria);
  12.  Mustafa Yunus Eryaman, DAAD-Tubitak Professor of the University of Hamburg, president-elect World Education Research Association;
  13. Rustam Ibragimov, professor of the Imperial College Business School, United Kingdom.