Chairman: Rong-Gen Cai, Director of Institute of Theoretical Physics of Chinese Academy of Sciences, President of BRICS--AGAC

Co-chairman: A.A. Starobinsky, academician of RAS, President of Russian Gravitation Society, vice-President of BRICS-AGAC

Members of the committee:
Elcio Abdalla (Brasil)
Jailson Alcaniz (Brasil)
Dmitry Gal'tsov (Russia)
Sergey Sushkov (Russia)
Thanu Padmanabhan (India)
Mohammad Sami (India)
Anzhong Wang (China), Scientific Secretary of BRICS-AGAC
Roy Maartens (South Africa)
Jeff Murugan (South Africa)