Vladislav Chernov 

Professor, Head of Department

Courses: Molecular Biology, Molecular Genetics.

E-mail: VMChernov@kpfu.ru 


Ризванов Альберт Анатольевич
Albert Rizvanov

Professor

Courses: Genetic Engineering, Molecular Organization of Genome.

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-71-82

E-mail: rizvanov@gmail.com



Mira Ponomareva

Associate Professor

Courses: Selection of Plants, Plant Genetics.





Olga Chernova

Professor

Courses: Mycoplasmology, Immunogenetics.




Oleg Gimadutdinov

Associate Professor

Tel.: +7 (843) 231- 52- 48

Courses: Molecular Genetics, Selection of Microbes, Methods of Molecular Genetics 


Raisa Khamidullina

Associate Professor

Tel.: +7 (843) 231- 52- 48

Courses: introduction to specialty, genetics and selection, cytoplasmatic heredity, viral genetics.


Edward Babynin

Associate Professor

Courses: mutation process, animal genetics, theory of evolution, human genetics.

E-mail: Edward.Babynin@ksu.ru



Maxim Trushin

Associate Professor

Teaching disciplines: genetics, history of biology, genetic analysis.

E-mail: mtrushin@mail.ru



Ayrat Kayumov

Associate Professor  

Teaching disciplines: biological statistics.

E-mail: kairatr@yandex.ru



Irshad Sharafutdinov

Junior Researcher Fellow

E-mail: IrSSharafutdinov@kpfu.ru




Elena Usacheva

Senior Laboratory Technician

E-mail: EVUsachjova@kpfu.ru





Elena Trizna

Junior Research Fellow

E-mail: EJTrizna@kpfu.ru





Valeriya Solovyeva

Junior Research Fellow

E-mail: VaVSoloveva@kpfu.ru





Viktoria Kostenko

Lecturer




Natalya Baranova

Assistant Lecturer, Associate Professor





Liudmila Frolova

Associate Professor 

Courses: modern information technologies, bioinformatics.

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-78-83

E-mail: Lucy.Frolova@ksu.ru





Anton Akulov

Associate Professor 

Teaching disciplines: genetics and selection, cytogenetics.

E-mail: ANAkulov@kpfu.ru