Our research staff has established long-lasting scientific collaboration with theoretical and experimental research groups from domestic and foreign research centers. Among those are:

University of Zürich, Switzerland
(Nobel Prize laureate Alex Müller)
Institut Neel, Grenoble, France
(Bernard Barbara)
Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany
(Ilya Eremin)
Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids, Dresden, Germany
(Joerg Sichelschmidt)
University of Jerusalem, Israel
(Yuri Feldman)
Harvard University
(Semion K. Saikin)
A.F. Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute, St. Petersburg, Russia
(Alexander A. Kaplyanskii, Sergey P. Feofilov)
Institute of Spectroscopy, Troitsk, Russia
(Marina N. Popova)
Kazan Physical-Technical Institute, Russia
(Ilgiz A. Garifullin, Gilman S. Shakurov, Mikhail L. Falin, Sergey MoiseevYury Goryunov)
Concordia University, Canada
(Sushil Misra)
Kazan National Research Technical University – KAI
(Raol Nigmatullin, Sergey Moiseev)
University of Calgary, Canada
(Alexander Lvovsky)