The office facilitates KFU activities in the following areas:

- Promoting international cooperation

This direction includes a wide range of issues related to international research collaboration, academic mobility, information and analytical service, project operation and arrangement of events related to KFU international activities

- Promoting international education

This section deals with incoming international students arriving at KFU on bilateral agreements of Russia with other countries, KFU partner agreements and individual tuition-paying foreign students


Mailing address

International Office

Kazan Federal University
18 Kremlyovskaya Street, Kazan 420008
Republic of Tatarstan

Russian Federation


Phone: +7 (843) 292 7600
Fax: +7 (843) 292 7418

Skype: kfu_Admission


Director

Andrey Krylov

18 Kremlyovskaya Street, KFU building 6, room 116

E-mail: inter@kpfu.ru
phone +7 (843) 233-7512, (843) 292 7600
Fax: +7 (843) 292 7418, Skype: kfu_Admission


Deputy Director for International Cooperation

Victoria Vlasicheva

18 Kremlyovskaya Street, KFU building 6, room 215

E-mail: Viktoriya.Vlasicheva@kpfu.ru
phone +7 (843) 233-7662, fax +7 (843) 292-7418

Deputy Director for International Education

Farit Khaidarov

18 Kremlyovskaya Street, KFU building 6, room 115 

E-mail: admission@kpfu.ru

phone +7 (843) 233-7466, fax +7 (843) 292-7418

Academic support unit      

Phone +7 (843) 233-7430, room 113

Alfia Efremova, Alfia.Efremova@yandex.ru (academic support for CIS countries students)

Anna Abramova, AnnaSAbramova@kpfu.ru (academic support for non-CIS countries students)

Larisa Khairullina, larkakh@mail.ru (academic support for students on payment-based education)

Admission unit                   

Phone +7 (843) 233-7027, room 114

Rimma Galiakberova, Rimma.Galiakberova@kpfu.ru  (head)

Olga Baklanova, OIABaklanova@kpfu.ru (communication with applicants)

Sabina Tenisheva, SRTenisheva@kpfu.ru (recognition of international education and qualifications)

Renat Gazetdinov, RRGazetdinov@kpfu.ru (invitations for prospective students)


Unit for international events support  

Phone +7 (843) 233-7630, room 212

Fanis Gainutdinov, FFGajnutdinov@kpfu.ru (head)

Olga Talmanova, Olga.Talmanova@kpfu.ru (visa support for KFU staff and students)

Roza Zakirova, Roza.Zakirova@kpfu.ru (administration of TestDaf, TestAS, Test OnDaF exams)

Daria Shipilina, DVShipilina@kpfu.ru (interpreter – English)

Anna Deryusheva, AnnSDerjuseva@kpfu.ru (interpreter – English)

Damir Zaripov damrzaripov@kpfu.ru (international delegations, KFU official visits)

Igor Gorbunov, IGGorbunov@kpfu.ru (technical support, organization of simultaneous interpretation)

Cooperation development unit              

Phone +7 (843) 233-7658, room 213

Lilia Hairutdinova, LGHajrutdinova@kpfu.ru  (cooperation agreements, Asia, Africa, Europe and America countries)

Elmira Milmar, Elmira.Galyautdinova@kpfu.ru  (cooperation CIS and Middle East countries)

Elena Vashurina, Elena.Vashurina@kpfu.ru (information and analytical support, reporting)

Yana Evdokimova, Jana.Akhmetzianova@kpfu.ru (international cooperation projects)

Karina Ignasheva, KaSIgnasheva@kpfu.ru (cooperation agreements, Asia, Africa, Europe and America countries)


Academic mobility unit                             

Phone +7 (843) 233-7467, room 214

Tatyana Baburina, Tatyana.Baburina@kpfu.ru (head)

Gulira Sirazetdinova, GAHadiullina@kpfu.ru (academic mobility programs Erasmus+, Algarysh, Oxford Russia Fund, etc.)

Angie Mingazova,  EnRMingazova@kpfu.ru (academic mobility for outgoing students)

Anna Kulikova, AJKulikova@kpfu.ru (international staff recruitment and services)


Passport and visa support unit              

Phone +7 (843) 233-7690, room 217

admission@kpfu.ru

Nailya Khusnutdinova, Nailia.Khousnutdinova@kpfu.ru  (passport-visa support for citizens from visa countries)

Aliya Kamaeva, AAKamaeva@kpfu.ru  (passport-visa support for citizens from visa countries)

Albina Yuskaeva, AlRJuskaeva@kpfu.ru  (passport-visa support for citizens from visa countries)

Ella Guznyaeva  Ella.Gouznyaeva@kpfu.ru (passport-visa support for citizens from visa countries)

Dina Bagateeva, Dina.Bagateeva@kpfu.ru  (registration for citizens from non-visa countries)

Leisyan Sharipova, Lejsan.Zennatullova@kpfu.ru  (registration for citizens from non-visa countries)


Adaptation services unit                         

phone +7 (843) 233-7616, room 218

Sergei Tzvetkov, Sergey.Tzvetkov@kpfu.ru (head)

Leisyan Galimova, LyIGalimova@kpfu.ru  (social and housing support for international student)

Rustam Musin, rustammusin@yandex.ru (social and cultural activity support)